March, 19th – 20th
University of St. Gallen
Switzerland

Team

 

Caroline Ghazzaoui

President

+41 79 128 00 68

caroline.ghazzaoui@emerge-conference.com

 

Isabel Russ

Sponsoring Team Leader

+41 79 138 79 19

isabel.russ@emerge-conference.com

 

Viktor Hermann

Sponsoring Team

+41 76 819 46 83

viktor.hermann@emerge-conference.com

 

Jann Schwaninger

Sponsoring Team

+41 79 861 66 20

jann.schwaninger@emerge-conference.com

 

Alexandre Pittet

Sponsoring Team

+41 76 574 85 92

alexandre.pittet@emerge-conference.com

 

Nina Dâmaso Rodrigues

Sponsoring Team

+41 78 943 22 94

nina.damasorodrigues@emerge-conference.com

 

Rowen Pham

Content Team Leader

+41 78 735 78 75

rowen.pham@emerge-conference.com

 

Andrea Fontana

Content Team

+41 79 245 82 88

andrea.fontana@emerge-conference.com

 

Dominik Feuz

Content Team

+41 79 76 152 74

dominik.feuz@emerge-conference.com

 

Rahel Kessler

Content Team

+41 77 411 62 00

rahel.kessler@emerge-conference.com

 

Thuy Nguyen

Content Team

+41 76 474 57 59

thuy.nguyen@emerge-conference.com